• School of Nursing Virtual Tour

Ready to Become a Husky?

Apply

Eligibility to Apply for Licensure by State

Educational requirements for eligibility to apply for licensure varies from state to state. It is the responsibility of each prospective applicant and student to know the educational requirements in the state for which you plan to apply for licensure. Visit the link above for an overview of whether the program curriculum meets educational requirements for licensure by state.  

Please note: Upon acceptance to the CEIN/BS, MS, DNP or Ph.D. programs, a $1,000 non-refundable deposit toward your tuition will be required prior to course registration.

Chelsea Cichocki

Chelsea Cichocki

Director of Student Success chelsea.cichocki@uconn.edu
A portrait of staff member Pamela Cartledge.

Pamela Cartledge

Enrollment Services Coordinator pamela.cartledge@uconn.edu
Heather Spottiswoode

Heather Spottiswoode

Admissions Coordinator, Graduate Programs and the Accelerated CEIN/BS program heatherspo@uconn.edu
Shea (Bridenbeck) Kapinos

Shea (Bridenbeck) Kapinos

Recruitment Coordinator shea.bridenbeck@uconn.edu
Lindsay Darcy

Lindsay Darcy

Academic Advisor II lindsay.darcy@uconn.edu
A portrait of Catie Grosso.

Catie Grosso

Academic Advisor II catie.grosso@uconn.edu
Abby Clark

Abby Clark

Academic Advisor II abby.clark@uconn.edu
Nicole Hauser

Nichole Hauser

Academic Advisor I

hjn24003@uconn.edu