Our Team

Associate Dean

Nancy Redeker

Nancy Redeker

Ph.D., RN, FAHA, FAAN
Professor
Interim Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship

nancy.redeker@uconn.edu

Faculty

A portrait of professor Natalie Shook.

Natalie Shook

Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Biobehavioral Research Lab

natalie.shook@uconn.edu

A portrait of associate professor Stephen Walsh.

Stephen Walsh

ScD, MTS, SCM
Associate Professor
Dual Appointment, School of Medicine, Dept. of Community Medicine and Health Care

stephen.walsh@uconn.edu

Staff

" "

Kathryn Huntington

Program Coordinator

kathryn.huntington@uconn.edu

A portrait of Meredith Kuzel

Meredith Kuzel

Laboratory Technician

meredith.kuzel@uconn.edu

Meghan O'Connell

Meghan O'Connell

Research Associate/Project Manager

meghan.o'connell@uconn.edu

Jill Reinhard

Grants and Contracts Specialist

jill.reinhard@uconn.edu

A portrait of Kimberly Toth.

Kimberly Toth

Laboratory Technician

kimberly.toth@uconn.edu

Research Assistants

" "

Abiodun Aderibigbe

Research Assistant

abiodun.aderibigbe@uconn.edu

" "

Helen LaPlant

Research Assistant

helen.laplant@uconn.edu

Grant Writing and Mock Review Council

A portrait of professor Wendy Henderson.

Wendy Henderson

Ph.D., MSN, CRNP, FAAN
Professor
Director, Ph.D. Program

wendy.henderson@uconn.edu

Steven Kinsey

Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Center for Advancement in Managing Pain

steven.kinsey@uconn.edu

A portrait of associate professor Stephen Walsh.

Stephen Walsh

ScD, MTS, SCM
Associate Professor
Dual Appointment, School of Medicine, Dept. of Community Medicine and Health Care

stephen.walsh@uconn.edu