Staff Directory

StaffDirectory_slider2


Our administrative staff are dedicated to supporting our school. Many have been with the University for a number of years.

Staff_Elise_Bennett
Elise Bennett
Grants and Contracts Specialist

Center for Nursing Scholarship
Office: SH 313A
Phone: (860) 486-8321
Email: elise.bennett@uconn.edu

Staff_Constance_Bedan
Constance Bedan
Fiscal Manager

 
Office of Financial Management
Office: SH 201A
Phone: (860) 486-9170
Email: constance.bedan@uconn.edu


Staff_Pamela_Cartledge
Pamela Cartledge
Enrollment Services Coordinator

Office of Admission and Enrollment Services
Office: SHA-WW 17
Phone: (860) 486-1701
Email: pamela.cartledge@uconn.edu

Staff_Jill_Finley
Jill Finley
Financial Assistant

Office of Financial Management
Office: SH 220
Phone: (860) 486-8782
Email: jill.finley@uconn.edu


Staff_Kathe_Gable
Kathe Gable
Alumni and Community Relations Coordinator

Office of External Relations
Office: SH 316
Phone: (860) 486-0613
Email: kathe.gable@uconn.edu

Staff_Amelia_Hinchliffe
Amelia Hinchliffe
Executive Assistant

Office of Admission and Enrollment Services
Office: WW 17
Phone: (860) 486-4104
Email: amelia.hinchliffe@uconn.edu


Staff_Joyce_McSweeney
Joyce McSweeney
Assistant to the Dean for Accreditation

Evaluation and Continuing Education
Office: SH 211
Phone: (860) 486-0508
Email: joyce.mcsweeney@uconn.edu

Staff_Dorine_Nagy
Dorine Nagy
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

Office of Admission and Enrollment Services
Office: WW 17
Phone: (860) 486-1937
Email: dorine.nagy@uconn.edu


Staff_Catherine_Salai
Catherine Salai
Executive Assistant

Office: SH 204
Phone: (860) 486-0542
Email: catherine.salai@uconn.edu

Staff_Lisa_Soder
Lisa Soder
Administrative Services Specialist

Faculty Support Services
Office: SH 119
Phone: (860) 486-0779
Email: lisa.soder@uconn.edu


Staff_Gabriel_Stalnaker
Gabriel Stalnaker
AV/Simulation Lab Specialist

Office: WIDM 002
Phone: (860) 486-5685
Email: gabe@uconn.edu


Judith Vigneau
Judith Vigneau
Administrative Services Specialist

Office of the Dean
Office: SH 104
Phone: (860) 486-2929
Email: Judith.vigneau@uconn.edu