Center for Nursing Scholarship (CNS)

CNS_logo_200px

The Center for Nursing Scholarship (CNS) was established in 1991 to support faculty, staff, students, and community health care professionals in developing research programs and scholarship efforts.


CENTER TEAM includes:

Valori Banfi
MSLS
Nursing Librarian
valori.banfi@lib.uconn.edu

Sandra Bellini
DNP, APRN, NNP-BC, CNE
Associate Clinical Professor
Director of Neonatal Advanced Programs
sandra.bellini@uconn.edu

Elise Bennett
MS, CRA
Program Administrator for Nursing Research
elise.bennett@uconn.edu

Thomas L. Long
PhD
Associate Professor in Residence
thomas.l.long@uconn.edu

 

Jacqueline McGrath
PhD, RN, FNAP, FAAN
Professor
Director Center for Nursing Scholarship
jacqueline.mcgrath@uconn.edu

Robin Miller
PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Clinical Professor, CEIN/BS Program &
robin.miller@uconn.edu

Angela Starkweather
PhD, ACNP-BC, CNRN, FAAN
Professor & Director of Center for Advancement in Managing Pain (CAMP)
angela.starkweather@uconn.edu

Stephen J. Walsh
ScD
Associate Professor
stephen.walsh@uconn.edu

 

CNS_group

Pictured from left are: Robin Miller, Stephen J. Walsh, Valori Banfi, Elise Bennett, Thomas L. Long, Jacqueline M. McGrath, Sandra Bellini and Angela Starkweather.