New Faculty

NewFaculty_slider_800

Get Inspired!

View our video.


NewFaculty_Placeholder_Image

Valarie Artigas
Clinical Instructor

valarie.artigas@uconn.edu

Nancy Cronin
Clinical Instructor

nancy.cronin@uconn.edu


Carrie Eaton
Coordinator of Simulation-based Education

carrie.eaton@uconn.edu
Faculty Profile

Angela Orsini-Garry
Clinical Instructor

angela.orsini-garry@uconn.edu


Louise Reagan
Assistant Professor

louise.reagan@uconn.edu
Faculty Profile

Marianne Snyder
Assistant Professor and Director of Pre-Licensure Programs

marianne.snyder@uconn.edu


Dorothy Vittner
Assistant Clinical Professor

dorothy.vittner@uconn.edu

Mary Whalen
Assistant Clinical Professor

mary.whalen@uconn.edu